Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Morbi eu nulla vehicula, sagittis tortor id, fermentum nunc. Donec gravida mi a condimentum rutrum. Praesent aliquet pellentesque nisi.
Image thumbnail

Online Courses

Course Dates

Level 1 Award in Wines

Monday 18th January 2021 to Sunday 14th February 2021. Cost: £175

Monday 1st February 2021 to Sunday 28th February 2021. Cost: £175

Level 1 Award in Spirits

Monday 22nd February 2021 to Sunday 21st March 2021. Cost: £175

Level 2 Award in Wines

Monday 25th January 2021 to Sunday 28th February 2021. Cost: £325

Monday 1st February 2021 to Sunday 7th March 2021. Cost: £325

Monday 15th February 2021 to Sunday 21st March 2021. Cost £325

Level 3 Award in Wines

Monday 25th January 2021 to Sunday 18th March 2021. Cost: £550

Monday 22nd February 2021 to Sunday 25th April 2021. Cost: £550

 

You have one year to complete the course which means you can go at your own pace.

Level 1 and Level 2 exams can now be completed online.

The study pack for the courses is included in the price. Both paper and e-version are now available.

For more information just drop us an email

Pre Book

Alternatively, you can email us at info@victorhugowineschool.com